novus
Covedale School
"The dream begins with a teacher who believes in you, who tugs and pushes and leads you to the next plateau, sometimes poking you with a sharp stick called "truth." -Dan Rather
Staff

Administration

 Ms. M. Kipp
 Principal  kippmic@cps-k12.org
 Ms. S. Lipp
 Senior Support Specialist  lippsu@cps-k12.org
 Ms. R. Lewis  Support Specialist
 lewisre@cps-k12.org
Kindergarten
 1119  Ms. Esteves
 363-1728  estevec@cps-k12.org
 1121  Mrs. Gilb
 363-1760  gilbnic@cps-k12.org
 1123  Mrs.Galvez  363-1729  galvezl@cps-k12.org
Grade 1
 2132  Ms. DiMario
 363-1726  dimaris@cps-k12.org
 2139  Mrs. Clem
 363-1727  clembre@cps-k12.org
 2142  Mrs. Gregory
 363-1745  gregork@cps-k12.org
 2145  Mrs. Loukoumidis
 363-1748  loukous@cps-k12.org
Grade 2
 1117  Ms. Lige
 363-1730  ligesha@cps-k12.org
 2144  Mrs. Wasson
 363-1742  wassonm@cps-k12.org
 3107  Mrs. Dennison
 363-1747  dennisk@cps-k12.org
Grade 3
 2143  Mrs. Meyer
 363-1736  meyergr@cps-k12.org
 2134  Mrs. Falco
 363-1750  falcoma@cps-k12.org
 2136  Ms. Handorf
 363-1752  handorj@cps-k12.org
 2138  Mrs. Polis
 363-1751  polisbr@cps-k12.org
Grade 4
 3124  Ms. Conrad
 363-1735  conradt@cps-k12.org
 3125  Mrs. Redman
 363-1788  redmans@cps-k12.org
 3126  Mrs. J. Owens
 363-1766  owensjo@cps-k12.org
Grade 5
 3134  Mrs.Timmers  363-1746  timmera@cps-k12.org
 3136  Ms.Waltz  363-1749  waltzla@cps-k12.org
 3137  Ms. Fugett  363-1743  fugettm@cps-k12.org
Grade 6
 3118  Mrs. Campbell
 363-1744  campbec@cps-k12.org
 3122  Ms. Groene
 363-1755  groenek@cps-k12.org
 3132  Mrs. Beckham
 363-1754  beckhaj@cps-k12.org
Intervention Specialists
 K-3, K ELA
 Ms. Halloran
 363-1757  hallorm@cps-k12.org
 4/6, 3115  Mrs. Myers
 363-1762  myersan@cps-k12.org
 3/5, 3130
 Mrs. N. Owens
 363-1709  owensno@cps-k12.org
 K-3 MH, 1105B
 Mrs. Thomas  363-1740  thomasn@cps-k12.org
 4-6 MH, 1105A
 Mrs. Tapke
 363-1739  tapkeka@cps-k12.org
Specialists
 Music  Mr. Winland
 363-1722  winlanm@cps-k12.org
 Gym  Mr. Fehr
 363-1724  fehrant@cps-k12.org
 Art  Mrs. Allgeyer
 363-1756  allgeyb@cps-k12.org
 Gifted  Mrs. Tisue
 363-1731  tisuecy@cps-k12.org
 Latin  Ms. Ughrin
 363-1710  ughrina@cps-k12.org
Support Staff
 Ms. Ripley
Technology Coordinator  363-1734 ripleka@cps-k12.org
 Mr. Hudson
 Security and ISS
 363-1737 hudsoke@cps-k12.org
 Ms. Kemen  Speech and Language Pathologist
 363-1723 kemenka@cps-k12.org
 Ms. Pettis
 Audiologist  363-1700 pettisa@cps-k12.org
 Ms. Malloy
 Psychologist  363-1713 malloyj@cps-k12.org
 Ms. Kahmann
 Physical Therapist
 363-1700 kahmanr@cps-k12.org
 Ms. Travis
 Occupational therapist
 363-1700 travisk@cps-k12.org
 Ms. French
 Reading Specialist
 363-1700  
 Ms. Smith  Health Assistant
 363-1721 smittaz@cps-k12.org
 Ms. Harris
 Visiting Teacher
 363-1714 harrise@cps-k12.org
 Ms. Westheim
 Children's Home Counselor  363-1700 westhes@cps-k12.org
 Mrs. Ginter
 ELA Coach
 363-1700 ginters@cps-k12.org
 Ms. Shisler
 Math Coach
 363-1700 shislel@cps-k12.org
Para Professionals
 Mr. Gooch goochma@cps-k12.org
 Mrs.Zimmer zimmern@cps-k12.org
 Mrs. Schroeder
schroes@cps-k12.org
 Mrs.Atkinson atkinss@cps-k12.org
 Ms. Hanson
hansond@cps-k12.org
 Mrs. Hughes
hughess@cps-k12.org
 Mrs Lyttle
lyttlea@cps-k12.org
 Mrs. Arcaro-Day
daybeck@cps-k12.org
 Ms. Woody
woodyam@cps-k12.org
 Ms. Espich
espichr@cps-k12.org
 Mrs. Hader
haderja@cps-k12.org
 Mrs. Meiser meiserj@cps-k12.org
 Ms. Payne
paynega@cps-k12.org
 Mrs. Baldoni
baldons@cps-k12.org
 Mrs. Frondorf
frondok@cps-k12.org
 Ms. Lodgsdon
logsdol@cps-k12.org
 Mrs. Phelps
phelpsn@cps-k12.org
 Ms. Martin
martili@cps-k12.org
 Ms. Breadon
breadoj@cps-k12.org
 Ms. Malott
malottm@cps-k12.org
Custodial Staff
 Mrs. Taylor  Plant Operator
 covedpo@cps-k12.org
 Ms. Thompson
   thompju@cps-k12.org
 Mr. Morgan    morgang@cps-k12.org
Lunchroom Staff
 Mrs. Bauer
 Lunchroom Manager
 covedlr@cps-k12.org
 Ms. Holthaus
   holthab@cps-k12.org
 Ms. Reinier    reiniea@cps-k12.org
 Mrs. Squire
   squirst@cps-k12.org